STRANGE FRUIT manifesto #exwr14

Mina Tartus 2013 sügis

STRANGE FRUIT

where are you?

encounter haunted by the dead

living bodies, stories and the beautiful
harmonies across the night air cut off.

Every point I would want to resist work

predictable

BE A BOOK

each chapter    outside myself, each chapter   experience trigger

finding one´s self face-to-face put on display.

I thought if I was, I becoming overly predictable?

A MANIFESTO FOR MYSELF

I write     deeper strings   in the labyrinth
becoming memories,    really

I write     living world   flourishing
be call ed into the depths

ENERGETIC      familiar             DIFFERENT

PEOPLE

10-12-2014 mellan Linköping and Järna

Leave a Reply

